You are here

Community/WSA Regions

WSA Regions

The Williams Syndrome Assocation is organized into 19 regions across the United States. Each region works to provide resource information and social and educational opportunities to its members.

In the WSA regional area links, you will find names of your regional chairs (parents who can provide resources and information), e-mails and phone numbers as well as separate calendars for events and regional facebook pages to join. Please make sure you're a member of the WSA so you are on our email list for communications. You can do that here


Select your region from the list. Note: WSA regions have recently changed and the map is being updated--new version will be posted soon. The text is correct below. 


Canyon S.CA, AZ, HI
Great Lakes MI, IN, OH
Great Plains UT, WY, S. ID, E. MT
Gulf Coast LA, AL, MS, N. FL
Heartland  NE, KS, IA, MO. S. IL

Cumberland Gap KY, TN

Mid-Atlantic  MD, WV, VA, DC
Midwest  WI, UP MI, N. IL
New England ME, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA, E. NY
Northwest W. MT, N. ID, WA, OR, AK

NYC Metro  S. CT, N. NJ, SW. NY & Manhattan

Rocky Mountain CO, NM
Sierra N. CA, NV
South Central   N. TX, OK, AR
South Texas

Southeast  GA, NC, SC
Sunshine  FL, Puerto Rico
Tri-State  DE, NJ, W. NY, PA
Upper Midwest  MN, ND, SD


WSA Regions Northwest Greater NYC Metro New England Tri-State Mid-Atlantic Sunshine Gulf Coast Southeast Great Lakes Midwest Heartland South Central South Texas Rocky Mountain Upper Midwest Canyon Great Plains Sierra