You are here

Events

Sunday August 26, 2018
Greater New York Region Picnic Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
East Islip , NY
Sunday September 2, 2018
Sierra Region Picnic Sunday, September 2, 2018
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Los Gatos, CA
Friday September 7, 2018
Heartland Region Gym Playtime Friday, September 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kansas City, MO
Saturday September 8, 2018
Canyon Region Diamondbacks Game Saturday, September 8, 2018
Game starts at 5:10 PM
Phoenix, AZ
Kentucky/Tennessee Region Picnic and Adventure Day Saturday, September 8, 2018
11:00am - 5:00pm
Frankfort, KY
Sunday September 9, 2018
Midwest Region Picnic Sunday, September 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Elmhurst, IL
Saturday September 15, 2018
South Central Picnic Saturday, September 15, 2018
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fort Smith, AR
Sunday September 16, 2018
Great Lakes Region Mother's Brunch Sunday, September 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
West Lafayette, IN
Saturday September 29, 2018
Greater New York Region Mets Outing Saturday, September 29, 2018
7:10 PM
Flushing, NY
Thursday October 4, 2018
Adventure Seekers 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
11:00 AM
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday October 6, 2018
Great Lakes Region Harvest Potluck Saturday, October 6, 2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lakeside Marblehead, OH
Birmingham Walk for Williams Saturday, October 6, 2018
9:00 AM
Homewood, AL
Saturday November 3, 2018
New England Region Great Wolf Lodge Gathering Saturday, November 3, 2018
1:00 PM
Fitchburg, MA