You are here

Midwest

Belvidere, IL #Walk4Williams

Event Date: 
6/2/19
Time of Event: 
9:00 AM
Location: 
Belvidere North High School - 9393 Beloit Road
Belvidere
IL
Contact: 
Ann Rayborn at imdone3@yahoo.com or 815-601-7400 or BEcky Harris at megty2215@gmail.com or 779-537-2718

Join us for the Belvidere Walk.

Registration begins at 9:00am; walk begins at 10:00am.

Awareness, raffle, cake walk, face painting and more!

Register by May 12th for a WSA T-shirt.

REGISTER HERE

Hartland #Walk4Williams

Event Date: 
5/19/19
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM
Location: 
North Shore Middle School - 800 E. North Shore Drive
Hartland
WI
Contact: 
Mary Worden at mary.worden@yahoo.com or 414-688-6810 or nicole Beaumier at 262-370-0228 or nbeaumier@yahoo.com

Join us for the Hartland Walk!

Registration begins at 11:00am; walk begins at 12:00pm

Fundraising, family activities, lunch provided.

Register by April 28 for a WSA t-shirt.

REGISTER HERE

Chicago Carnival for Williams Syndrome

Event Date: 
6/1/19
Time of Event: 
10:00 AM
Location: 
Emporium Arcade Bar - 2363 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago
IL
Contact: 
Jennafer Ottenheimer at 216-570-3442 or jottenheimer1@gmail.com or Rosio Pina at 708-240-0695 or hoseasdahlya83@gmail.com

Join us for the Chicago Carnival.

Doors open at 10:00 am; carnival begins at 11:00 am.

DJ, face painting, character visit, arcade games and more!

Register by May 12 for a WSA t-shirt.

REGISTER HERE

Midwest Region Mother's Brunch

Event Date: 
4/7/19
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: 
Jill Calian's Home - 1246 Forest Avenue
Evanston
IL
Contact: 
Jill Calian at 847-736-7978 or calians@comcast.net or Carol Patinkin at 847-420-2822 or carolpatinkin@gmail.com

Join us for a brunch.

Egg dish, fruit and beverages provided.  Bring a dish to pass if you wish

RSVP by April 2, 2019.

RSVP HERE

Midwest Region Bowling Party

Event Date: 
1/19/19
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: 
Suburbanite Bowling - 201 W. Ogden Avenue
Westmont
IL
Contact: 
Irene Bosis at 847-772-9260 or irenebosis@hotmail.com

Join us for bowling and fun!

$16 per person over age 3 includes one hour of bowling, shoe rental and one hour in the party room with pizza, drinks and ice cream.

Register by January 16

REGISTER HERE

Midwest Region Picnic

Event Date: 
9/9/18
Time of Event: 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 
Butterfield Park - 385 E. Van Buren Street
Elmhurst
IL
Contact: 
Kristin Boxall at 630-732-1515 or kristinboxall@mxn.com

Join u at Butterfield Park for a family picnic.  

Chicken, drinks and dessert provided.

Please bring an appetizer, salad or side dish to pass.

RSVP by September 5th.

RSVP HERE

Belvidere Walk for Williams

Event Date: 
5/20/18
Time of Event: 
10:00 AM
Location: 
Belvidere North High School - 9393 Beloit Road
Belvidere
IL
Contact: 
Bailey Nelson at 815-979-0097 or bailey.nelson421@yahoo.com

Join us for the Belvidere walk at Belvidere North High School.

Registration begins at 10:00 am; walk begins at 11:00am

There will be crafts, a cake walk, music and activities

Register by April 29 for a WSA t-shirt

REGISTER HERE

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Midwest