You are here

Midwest

Midwest Region Bowling Party

Event Date: 
1/19/19
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: 
Suburbanite Bowling - 201 W. Ogden Avenue
Westmont
IL
Contact: 
Irene Bosis at 847-772-9260 or irenebosis@hotmail.com

Join us for bowling and fun!

$16 per person over age 3 includes one hour of bowling, shoe rental and one hour in the party room with pizza, drinks and ice cream.

Register by January 16

REGISTER HERE

Midwest Region Picnic

Event Date: 
9/9/18
Time of Event: 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 
Butterfield Park - 385 E. Van Buren Street
Elmhurst
IL
Contact: 
Kristin Boxall at 630-732-1515 or kristinboxall@mxn.com

Join u at Butterfield Park for a family picnic.  

Chicken, drinks and dessert provided.

Please bring an appetizer, salad or side dish to pass.

RSVP by September 5th.

RSVP HERE

Belvidere Walk for Williams

Event Date: 
5/20/18
Time of Event: 
10:00 AM
Location: 
Belvidere North High School - 9393 Beloit Road
Belvidere
IL
Contact: 
Bailey Nelson at 815-979-0097 or bailey.nelson421@yahoo.com

Join us for the Belvidere walk at Belvidere North High School.

Registration begins at 10:00 am; walk begins at 11:00am

There will be crafts, a cake walk, music and activities

Register by April 29 for a WSA t-shirt

REGISTER HERE

 

Hartland, WI Walk for Williams

Event Date: 
5/20/18
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM
Location: 
North Shore Middle School - 800 E North Shore Drive
Hartland
WI
Contact: 
Mary Worden at mworden@williams-syndrome.org or 414-688-8610 or Nicole Beaumier at 262-370-0228

Join us at North Shore Middle School for the Hartland Walk for Williams.

Registration begins at 11:00 am; walk begins at 12:00 pm

There will be face painting, a pay area, music, and lunch provided.

Baked goods available for purchase.

Register by April 29 for a WSA T-shirt

REGISTER HERE

Chicago Carnival for Williams Syndrome

Event Date: 
6/2/18
Time of Event: 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: 
Emporium Arcade Logan Square - 2363 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago
IL
Contact: 
Jennafer Ottenheimer at 216-570-3442 or jottenheimer1@gmail.com or Rosio Pina at 708-240-0695 or hoseasdahlya83@gmail.com

Join us at Emporium Arcade Logan Square for the Chicago area Awareness Event and Fundraiser!

Event begins at 10:00am

There will be a DJ, face painting, a visit from Mickey Mouse, live raffle, food and more!

Register by May 13 for a WSA T-shirt

REGISTER HERE

 

Midwest Region Pumpkin Patch

Event Date: 
10/29/17
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: 
Dave's Pumpkins - 9112 Algonquin Road
Huntley
IL
Contact: 
Bailey Nelson at 815-979-0097 or bnelson@williams-syndrome.org

Join us at Dave's Pumpkins for an outing that includes pedal tractors, a min corn maze, unlimited hay rides and a pumpkin and gourd for everyone.

 

Midwest Region Paint & Sip Fundraiser

Event Date: 
6/21/17
Time of Event: 
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: 
Pinot's Palette Logan Square - 2768 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago
IL
Contact: 
Althea Christensen at 773-554-5956 or fuarain@hotmail.com

Join us at Pinot's Palett in Logan Square to paint a custom WSA painting.  Full bar and cupcakes provided.  Snacks my be brought or ordered in.

Cost is $45 per person, a portion of the proceeds will benefit the WSA. 

 

Register by Monday, June 19 

REGISTER HERE

 

                                     

 

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Midwest