You are here

Midwest

Midwest Region Family Picnic

Event Date: 
9/13/15
Time of Event: 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: 
Butterflied Park
Elmhurst
IL
Contact: 
Kristin Boxall: 630-516-1135 or kristinboxall@msn.com

Join us for a picnic!

What to bring:  A small salad or dish to pass, AND extra lawn chairs! Chicken and drinks will be provided.

Butterfield Park options and activities: Picnic Area - Playground Equipment with huge sandbox - Ball Diamond and Soccer Field - Tennis Courts and Basketball -Recreation Building - Drinking Fountains - Outdoor Restrooms

Please RSVP to Kristin Boxall by Spetember 9th

Midwest Region Picnic

Event Date: 
8/15/15
Time of Event: 
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: 
Medford City Park
Medford
WI
Contact: 
Danielle Fornal: 262-894-1850 or dannidoodles74@gmail.com

You're invited to a picnic!

Hot dogs/buns & water/juice provided

Please bring a side dish to pass (chips, dessert, soda)

RSVP by 7/31/2015 to Danielle Fornal

Mother's Brunch

Event Date: 
6/7/15
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: 
Home of Mary Linville
Arlington Heights
IL
Contact: 
Mary Linville: 847-274-3256 or mlinville@na.com

You're invited to join us for fun, food and great conversation.

Please bring a dish to share.

RSVP by June 5 to Mary Linville.

Hartland Walk for Williams

Event Date: 
5/3/15
Time of Event: 
1:00 PM
Location: 
North Shore Middle School
Hartland
WI
Contact: 
Mary Worden: 262-695-0235 or mary.worden@yahoo.com

Join us as we generate awareness about Williams syndrome and raise funding for critical WSA programs and initiatives.

If you would like to make a donation towards or register for this event, please click here

Belvidere Walk for Williams

Event Date: 
5/9/15
Time of Event: 
10:30 AM
Location: 
Belvidere North High School
Belvidere
IL
Contact: 
Bailey Nelson: 815-979-0097 or bailey.nelson421@yahoo.com

Join us as we generate awareness about Williams syndrome and raise funding for critical WSA programs and initiatives.

If you would like to make a donation towards or register for this event, please click here

Marshall Walk for Williams

Event Date: 
5/2/15
Time of Event: 
9:00 AM
Location: 
Clark County Courthouse
Marshall
IL
Contact: 
Ann Burns: 812-240-2148 or sweetpeaborders@yahoo.com

Join us as we generate awareness about Williams syndrome and raise funding for critical WSA programs and initiatives.

If you would like to make a donation towards or register for this event, please click here

Holiday Tree Trim

Event Date: 
11/23/14
Time of Event: 
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Location: 
Brookfield Zoo
Brookfield
IL
Contact: 
Amy Jun 248-646-4926 or ajun@williams-syndrome.org
Come Decorate Christmas Trees outside at the Zoo, then join together for a Meet & Greet at Mary Ann MacLean Conservation Leadership Center 
from 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. Santa will make an appearance.
 
There will be 2 trees to decorate, 1 for adults with WS and 1 for kids with WS and siblings. 
Cost: $5.00 per person & $10 per car for parking (Register early - first 10 families to register receives free parking)
 

Hartland Walk for Williams

Event Date: 
5/4/14
Time of Event: 
12:00 PM
Location: 
North Shore Middle School
Hartland
WI
Contact: 
Mary Worden: mworden@williams-syndrome.org or 262-695-0235

 

Join us as we generate awareness about Williams syndrome and raise funding for critical WSA programs and initiatives.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Midwest