You are here

Family

Northwest Region Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/18/16
Time of Event: 
1:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Location: 
Peninsula Odd Fellows Lodge - 4834 N. Lombard St
Portland
OR
Contact: 
Stephanie Ackley at 503-360-2129 or smbowe_19@yahoo.com
Region: 
 
Come join the Northwest Region for some Holiday fun with caroling, music, a visit with Santa and so much more!
 
Potluck menu, bring a dish to pass, drinks will be provided.
 
 
 
RSVP by December 5, 2016

Canyon Region Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/18/16
Time of Event: 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: 
TERI
Oceanside
CA
Contact: 
Laura Imthurn at 619-865-2300 or limthurn@williams-syndrome.org or Gina Myers at 949-291-2414 or gmyers@williams-syndrome.org
Region: 
Join us for the Canyon Region Holiday Party!
 
Meet & greet, music, arts & crafts, drum circle and much more.  Pizza and water provided.  Pleasle bring the following according to your last name:
A through J:  appetizer to share
K through S:  fruit/veggies to share
T throgh Z:  dessert to share
 
If gluten free, please bring a gluten free dish to share.  
 
 
Ticket Price:$10 per family 

Citrus County Christmas Parade - Sunshine Region

Event Date: 
12/3/16
Time of Event: 
12:00PM-8:00PM
Location: 
Save A Lot Parking Lot - 204 Three Sisters Springs Trail
Crystal River
FL
Contact: 
Erin Krypel at 352-257-8272 or erinkrypel@gmail.com
Region: 
 
Please join us for a Christmas Parade by walking the parade route and passing out candy.  For those who don't want to walk, come ride our WSA float.  We will meet early to provide more details and answer any questions.  
 
Please bring a bag of candy to pass out at the parade.
 

Great Plains Holiday Sing-Along

Event Date: 
12/12/16
Time of Event: 
5:30PM - 9:00PM
Location: 
Vivint Smart Home Area - 301 South Temple
Salt Lake City
UT
Contact: 
Lindsey Brinton at 801-624-0770 or lbrinton@williams-syndrome.org
Region: 
 
Join us for a meet & greet from 5:30 - 6:16 pm, Sing-Along begins at 7:00pm.
 
Treats and drinks provided at the meet & greet.  
RSVP by December 5, 2016

Sierra Region Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/4/16
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: 
Creek Side Park - 10455 Miller Avenue
Cupertino
CA
Contact: 
Doaa Hamed at 408-931-1625 or dhamed@williams-syndrome.org
Region: 
 
Join us for fun and celebration at the Sierra Region Holiday Party.
 
DJ, cookie decorating and a visit from Santa. 
 
Please bring a dish to pass - Click Here to sign up for a dish to pass. 
 
RSVP by November 28

Sensory Play Day - CANCELLED

Event Date: 
11/12/16
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: 
2 West Portal Avenue
San Francisco
CA
Contact: 
Elin Markarian 209-678-5186 or elinmarkarian@gmail.com
Region: 
 
Join us at the Peek-A Boo Factory for a fun play day!  
Playground geared for children 1-10.
 
Snack bar available.  Pizza provided.  
 
RSVP by November 7

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Family