You are here

Family

Gulf Coast Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/17/16
Time of Event: 
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Location: 
Homewood Central Park - 1632 Oxmoor Road
Homewood
AL
Contact: 
Searcy Kelly at 251-753-4133 or skelly@williams-syndrome.org
 
Come enjoy fellowship and holiday cheer!  Dress comfortably to take advantage of the playground.  A large grassy field is ideal for outdoor activities, football, cornhole or any other games you would like to bring along!
 
Pizza provided.  Optional - bring a dish to pass. 
 
 
 
 
 
RSVP by December 15, 2016

New England Region Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/18/16
Time of Event: 
1:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: 
The Greene Residence - 48 Wake Robin Road
Sudbury
MA
Contact: 
Meredith Greene at 617-957-8360 or mgreene@fletchertilton.com
 
Come join the New England Region at the Greene residence for a holiday party.   We will have a visit from Santa, please bring a $15 wrapped gift for your child from Santa.
 
Potluck style, bring a dish to pass, serious NUT alleries, please no peanuts or tree nuts.  
 
 
RSVP by December 14, 2016

Northwest Region Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/18/16
Time of Event: 
1:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Location: 
Peninsula Odd Fellows Lodge - 4834 N. Lombard St
Portland
OR
Contact: 
Stephanie Ackley at 503-360-2129 or smbowe_19@yahoo.com
 
Come join the Northwest Region for some Holiday fun with caroling, music, a visit with Santa and so much more!
 
Potluck menu, bring a dish to pass, drinks will be provided.
 
 
 
RSVP by December 5, 2016

Canyon Region Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/18/16
Time of Event: 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Location: 
TERI
Oceanside
CA
Contact: 
Laura Imthurn at 619-865-2300 or limthurn@williams-syndrome.org or Gina Myers at 949-291-2414 or gmyers@williams-syndrome.org
Join us for the Canyon Region Holiday Party!
 
Meet & greet, music, arts & crafts, drum circle and much more.  Pizza and water provided.  Pleasle bring the following according to your last name:
A through J:  appetizer to share
K through S:  fruit/veggies to share
T throgh Z:  dessert to share
 
If gluten free, please bring a gluten free dish to share.  
 
 
Ticket Price:$10 per family 

Citrus County Christmas Parade - Sunshine Region

Event Date: 
12/3/16
Time of Event: 
12:00PM-8:00PM
Location: 
Save A Lot Parking Lot - 204 Three Sisters Springs Trail
Crystal River
FL
Contact: 
Erin Krypel at 352-257-8272 or erinkrypel@gmail.com
 
Please join us for a Christmas Parade by walking the parade route and passing out candy.  For those who don't want to walk, come ride our WSA float.  We will meet early to provide more details and answer any questions.  
 
Please bring a bag of candy to pass out at the parade.
 

Great Plains Holiday Sing-Along

Event Date: 
12/12/16
Time of Event: 
5:30PM - 9:00PM
Location: 
Vivint Smart Home Area - 301 South Temple
Salt Lake City
UT
Contact: 
Lindsey Brinton at 801-624-0770 or lbrinton@williams-syndrome.org
 
Join us for a meet & greet from 5:30 - 6:16 pm, Sing-Along begins at 7:00pm.
 
Treats and drinks provided at the meet & greet.  
RSVP by December 5, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Family