You are here

Events

Saturday March 30, 2019
Southeast Region Meet & Greet Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Folkston, GA
Upper Midwest Region Adventure Day at InnerActive Saturday, March 30, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Minnetonka, MN
Great Lakes Region Family Gathering Saturday, March 30, 2019
4:00 pm - 12:00am
Shelby Township, MI
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunshine Region Picnic Sunday, March 31, 2019
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Davie, FL
Tuesday April 2, 2019
Heart and Soul Professional Workshop at NIH Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Bethesda, MD
Saturday April 6, 2019
Great Lakes Region Niagara Falls Bus Trip Fundraiser - CANCELED Saturday, April 6, 2019
7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Struthers, OH
Sunday April 7, 2019
Greater New York Region Mother's Brunch Sunday, April 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Hollis Hills, NY
New England Region Mother's Brunch Sunday, April 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tyngsboro, MA
Midwest Region Mother's Brunch Sunday, April 7, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Evanston, IL
Saturday April 13, 2019
Tulsa, OK #Walk4Williams Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:00 AM
Tulsa, OK
3rd Biennial Williams Syndrome Cruise Saturday, April 13, 2019 to Saturday, April 20, 2019 Mexico, CA
Conroe, Texas #Walk4Williams Saturday, April 13, 2019
12:00pm
Conroe, TX
Cumberland Gap Region Picnic & Egg Hunt Saturday, April 13, 2019
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Lexington, KY
Sunday April 14, 2019
Johnson City, TN #Walk4Williams Sunday, April 14, 2019
2:00 PM
Johnson City, TN
Monday April 15, 2019
Dine to Donate - Culver's Antioch, IL Monday, April 15, 2019
5:00PM - 8:00PM
Antioch, IL

Pages