You are here

Local Community

WSA Regions

The Williams Syndrome Assocation is organized into 18 regions across the United States. Each region works to provide resource information and social and educational opportunities to its members.

In the WSA regional area links, you will find names, e-mails and phone numbers as well as separate calendars for events.


Click on your state below, or select the region from the list to the right.


Canyon S.CA, AZ, HI
Great Lakes MI, IN, OH, KY
Great Plains UT, WY, S. ID, E. MT
Gulf Coast LA, AL, MS, N. FL
Heartland  NE, KS, IA, MO. S. IL

Mid-Atlantic  MD, DE, WV, VA, NC
Midwest  WI, UP MI, N. IL
New England ME, VT, NH, CT, RI, MA
Northwest W. MT, N. ID, WA, OR, AK

Greater NYC Metro 
Rocky Mountain CO, NM
Sierra N. CA, NV
South Central   N. TX, OK, AR
South Texas

Southeast  GA, SC, TN
Sunshine  FL, Puerto Rico
Tri-State  NY, PA, NJ
Upper Midwest  MN, ND, SD


WSA Regions Northwest Greater NYC Metro New England Tri-State Mid-Atlantic Sunshine Gulf Coast Southeast Great Lakes Midwest Heartland South Central South Texas Rocky Mountain Upper Midwest Canyon Great Plains Sierra