You are here

Family

Citrus County Christmas Parade - Sunshine Region

Event Date: 
12/3/16
Time of Event: 
12:00PM-8:00PM
Location: 
Save A Lot Parking Lot - 204 Three Sisters Springs Trail
Crystal River
FL
Contact: 
Erin Krypel at 352-257-8272 or erinkrypel@gmail.com
Region: 
 
Please join us for a Christmas Parade by walking the parade route and passing out candy.  For those who don't want to walk, come ride our WSA float.  We will meet early to provide more details and answer any questions.  
 
Please bring a bag of candy to pass out at the parade.
 

Great Plains Holiday Sing-Along

Event Date: 
12/12/16
Time of Event: 
5:30PM - 9:00PM
Location: 
Vivint Smart Home Area - 301 South Temple
Salt Lake City
UT
Contact: 
Lindsey Brinton at 801-624-0770 or lbrinton@williams-syndrome.org
Region: 
 
Join us for a meet & greet from 5:30 - 6:16 pm, Sing-Along begins at 7:00pm.
 
Treats and drinks provided at the meet & greet.  
RSVP by December 5, 2016

Sierra Region Holiday Party

Event Date: 
12/4/16
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: 
Creek Side Park - 10455 Miller Avenue
Cupertino
CA
Contact: 
Doaa Hamed at 408-931-1625 or dhamed@williams-syndrome.org
Region: 
 
Join us for fun and celebration at the Sierra Region Holiday Party.
 
DJ, cookie decorating and a visit from Santa. 
 
Please bring a dish to pass - Click Here to sign up for a dish to pass. 
 
RSVP by November 28

Sensory Play Day - CANCELLED

Event Date: 
11/12/16
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: 
2 West Portal Avenue
San Francisco
CA
Contact: 
Elin Markarian 209-678-5186 or elinmarkarian@gmail.com
Region: 
 
Join us at the Peek-A Boo Factory for a fun play day!  
Playground geared for children 1-10.
 
Snack bar available.  Pizza provided.  
 
RSVP by November 7

Canyon Region Picnic

Event Date: 
11/5/16
Time of Event: 
11:00am
Location: 
Freestone Park
Gilbert
AZ
Contact: 
Sarah Giddings at 602-908-9587 or sgiddings@wiliams-syndrome.org
Region: 
Let's get together for a picnic during the 2nd Annual Williams Syndrome Softball Tournament.  
 
Bring your own lunch or purchase lunch from the food trucks.  
 
Bring chairs and blankets for the picnic.  
 
No need to RSVP, just show up! 
 
 

Halloween Party

Event Date: 
10/29/16
Time of Event: 
10:20am-12:00pm
Location: 
Sense-Able Gym
Garland
TX
Contact: 
Gentry Bevan at 972-322-9185 or mrsbevan1@yahoo.com
Region: 
Dress up in your halloween costume!
 
Snacks and water provided, bring a pumpkin to paint
 
Cookie decorating and pumpkin painting
 
RSVP by October 24, 2016:
 
 

Oak Street Po-Boy Festival

Event Date: 
10/23/16
Time of Event: 
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location: 
8719 Oak Street
New Orleans
LA
Contact: 
Rebecca Garside, 504-388-5791, rebeccagarside@gmail.com
Region: 

Regional get-together to enjoy the festival

Beverages, snacks and dessert provided.  Po-boys available for sale.
 
Please RSVP by October 9, 2016:
 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Family